Remove Affiliate Remove Churn Rate Remove Metrics Remove Revenue
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Acquire New Users by Adding Growth Hacking to your Marketing Strategy

ConversionXL

How to create a growth hacking strategy using the pirate metrics model. Growth hacking in marketing incorporates the five stages of the customer lifecycle into the “ AARRR Framework ,” otherwise known as the “Pirate Metrics model.”. But it’s not a channel you can scale as easily as LinkedIn , which offers a similar audience.

Retention 113
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How to Design, Launch and Automate a Referral Program for Your Business

Up and Running

Everyone is happy when (monthly recurring) revenue rises, but there are several more advantages beyond simply the bottom line: Brand building. Lowers churn. Every SaaS business should be tracking and monitoring its churn rate. In fact, every SaaS should be optimizing as best they can to reduce churn.

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13 Essential Digital Marketing Metrics & KPIs to Measure Performance

ConversionXL

Marketing metrics are a competitive advantage. You have to track metrics you can act on. In this article, you’ll learn which metrics to measure to understand and improve marketing performance. Table of contents What are digital marketing metrics? KPIs vs. digital marketing metrics 1. – Seth Godin.

Metrics 105
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VCs eating our own dog food: Using technology and analytics to make better investments

David Teten

Lean Case provides standard business models & metrics, so you can apply a standard approach to business planning, modeling, and profitability tracking. Lighter Capital, a Revenue Based Investing VC, offers a Cost of Capital Calculator. Modano standardizes Excel models to improve comparability and reduce error rates.

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SaaS CRO: What You’re Not Testing (But Should)

ConversionXL

The Pareto Principle states that you get 80% of your revenue from 20% of your customers. Metric examples: 30-day retention, 60-day retention, 90-day retention, 120-day retention, etc. Product or onboarding milestone completion rates. Renewal rate. Perhaps they’re enrolled in a formal affiliate program.

Retention 101
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SaaS CRO: What You’re Not Testing (But Should)

ConversionXL

The Pareto Principle states that you get 80% of your revenue from 20% of your customers. Metric examples: 30-day retention, 60-day retention, 90-day retention, 120-day retention, etc.; Product or onboarding milestone completion rates; Speed to first value experience. Renewal rate. Image source ). joining a user group).

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How To Calculate & Increase Customer Lifetime Value

ConversionXL

In this article, I’d like to help you understand the different metrics associated with customer lifetime value, and explore how we can use this information to make more informed, data driven decisions as it relates to how we budget our marketing spend. 20 x 12 months x 3 years = $720 in total revenue (or $240/year).

Customer 133