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Affiliate Marketing for Startups: How to boost revenues leveraging B2B Affiliate Programs

Transformify

It gets even worse if the first version of their product is not good enough to generate revenues. Initially, lots of potential clients may be interested to try out the product because it’s new and the flow of new users may mask the high churn rate. So, how to make affiliate marketing work for you?

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Acquire New Users by Adding Growth Hacking to your Marketing Strategy

ConversionXL

In the retention phase, measure these performance metrics: Retention rate vs. churn rate Customer churn Net Promoter Score Email open rates Email click-through rate. Once you’ve established your ideal customer, you can better focus your growth hacker marketing efforts to improve revenue and ROI.

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VCs eating our own dog food: Using technology and analytics to make better investments

David Teten

But in business, you want a lot of partners. In the private equity universe, most Partners have primary training as deal-makers, not as managers. See Bessemer Venture Partners’ A comprehensive guide to security for startups. Cobalt for General Partners helps GPs to optimize their fundraising strategy. 1) Manage the firm

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SaaS CRO: What You’re Not Testing (But Should)

ConversionXL

The Pareto Principle states that you get 80% of your revenue from 20% of your customers. At this stage, a HubSpot customer might have hired a HubSpot partner to boost their marketing. Perhaps they’re enrolled in a formal affiliate program. Metric examples: Customer save rate; Customer churn rate; Re-engagement rate.

Retention 101
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SaaS CRO: What You’re Not Testing (But Should)

ConversionXL

The Pareto Principle states that you get 80% of your revenue from 20% of your customers. At this stage, a HubSpot customer might have hired a HubSpot partner to boost their marketing. Perhaps they’re enrolled in a formal affiliate program. Metric examples: Customer save rate; Customer churn rate; Re-engagement rate.

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How To Calculate & Increase Customer Lifetime Value

ConversionXL

It appears that LTV should be about 3 x CAC for a viable SaaS or other form of recurring revenue model. At least you’ll have something to benchmark so you can reduce your churn rate later. 20 x 12 months x 3 years = $720 in total revenue (or $240/year). have multiples that are more like 5 x CAC.). image source.

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