Remove Analytics Remove B2B Remove Lead Generation Remove Metrics
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How To Better Measure B2B Lead Generation

ConversionXL

When most people hear “web analytics,” they tend to think about counting visitors, transactions, and conversion rate on a transactional site, such as an eCommerce store. The typical end goal for businesses with informational sites is to use the site to generate more leads. Measuring the Performance of Informational Sites.

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VCs eating our own dog food: Using technology and analytics to make better investments

David Teten

In liquid markets, most of the calories expended on technology and analytics are focused on trade selection, or “ origination ”. I walk through below how progressive investors are using technology and analytics throughout all of their operations. Many tools designed for B2B marketing in general are also relevant to investors.

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Beyond Lead Gen: How To Optimize B2B Sales Enablement

ConversionXL

We often talk about online conversion optimization without mentioning that many businesses, especially B2B, rely on offline sales to produce revenue. Business Intelligence/Analytics: Help generate critical and actionable insights from raw data combined from myriad sources. Cost per lead. Lead generation.

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Conversion Rate Formulas to Accurately Calculate Growth

ConversionXL

If audience building is a priority, email subscribers should be an important metric. For example, if Brian generated 500,000 organic visitors last month, of which 3,100 subscribed, then: (3,100 / 500,000) * 100 = 0.62%. Leads generated from content. But which of these metrics makes a real impact?

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12 Essential Checks Before Launching Your Website

YoungUpstarts

Forms are a great feature for lead generation, but they’re only useful if they work and actually notify you of a new submission. Analytics tracking. Once the site is ready to launch, analytics tracking code needs to be added to every page to track post-launch traffic and usage of the new site. Contact forms.

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Demand Generation: Turning Tactics into Strategy

ConversionXL

generates the demand) for the target audience. Second, “leadgeneration. As articles are quick to point out, demand generation is not lead generation. That distinction exists, in part, because we’ve mislabeled user actions like form fills as “leads.”. It’s something you’re currently doing poorly.

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6 Ways To Turn Your Website Into A Sales Machine

YoungUpstarts

Let’s say your company is in the B2B Software as a Service (SaaS) space. billion users globally, Facebook is definitely an ad platform you can’t ignore if you want to scale your traffic, leads and business. Just don’t make the mistake of focusing solely on the number of fans or likes an ad is generating. With more than 1.5

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