Remove Analytics Remove B2B Remove Lead Generation Remove SEO
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Account-Based Marketing vs. Lead Generation: Which is Right for You?

ConversionXL

Account-based marketing (ABM) and lead generation both offer a way to do this. Done right, both can help attract the kind of high-quality leads that become long-term customers and advocates. Templafy generated 475% ROI with lead generation. Lead generation gets people through the door.

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B2B Websites: 10 Best Practices for UX and Design

ConversionXL

This post applies Jakob Nielson’s 10 Usability Heuristics to B2B websites that focus on lead generation (as well as “high consideration” B2C sites that lack any transactional functionality). B2B websites often have to explain a lot to get buyers to convert. That’s an important distinction.

B2B 73
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12 Essential Checks Before Launching Your Website

YoungUpstarts

But before you pass “Go,” it’s important to make sure you haven’t overlooked anything that will embarrass your company, damage your SEO or cost you money to fix. The title of your page is the most important element for SEO, and it lets users know what they are reading. Analytics tracking. Titles and metadata. Contact forms.

Metadata 173
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Beyond Lead Gen: How To Optimize B2B Sales Enablement

ConversionXL

We often talk about online conversion optimization without mentioning that many businesses, especially B2B, rely on offline sales to produce revenue. Business Intelligence/Analytics: Help generate critical and actionable insights from raw data combined from myriad sources. Cost per lead. Blogs, SEO, Ads.

B2B 48
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6 Ways To Turn Your Website Into A Sales Machine

YoungUpstarts

This is where Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) comes into place. SEO is essentially the process of improving a website’s ranking on search engine results page. Let’s say your company is in the B2B Software as a Service (SaaS) space. Website tracking and analytics can also identify when prospects return to your website.

Sales 100
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Conversion Rate Formulas to Accurately Calculate Growth

ConversionXL

For example, if Brian generated 500,000 organic visitors last month, of which 3,100 subscribed, then: (3,100 / 500,000) * 100 = 0.62%. Leads generated from content. If you’re using content to generate leads for your B2B or SaaS business, it’s critical you measure how well your activities are contributing to the cause.

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How to Track and Improve Ecommerce Customer Acquisition Effectiveness

ConversionXL

Get seen with SEO-driven content marketing Conclusion. You can break it down into three broad stages: Lead generation (attracting leads toward your business) Nurturing those leads toward buying decisions (engaging those leads through your content) Converting them into customers (convincing them to buy).