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How to Track and Improve Ecommerce Customer Acquisition Effectiveness

ConversionXL

There’s more to ecommerce customer acquisition than increasing checkout conversion rates. The key is ongoing measurement and testing to understand which acquisition strategies work for your ecommerce business. In this article, you’ll learn how to gauge the effectiveness of any customer acquisition strategy. Image source ).

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SaaS Acquisition: The Hidden Risks of a “Frictionless” Sign-Up Flow

ConversionXL

The activation rate had been dropping since the July 2019 changes and, by January 2020, was down 18.9% (14 percentage points) compared to the beginning of last year. Sure, we increased lead generation, which can decrease the activation rate. This led to some serious introspection: Was the new sign-up flow to blame?

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The Expert Guide to Creating a Marketing Growth Strategy

ConversionXL

In 2020, there were 8,000 martech solutions. Acquisitions can quickly increase your market share and bring in new customers. In 2020, Clubhouse established a market for an audio-only social platform. Acquisitions. This exercise will lead you to a full picture of the channels you can leverage to increase those metrics.

Marketing 115
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Common B2B Challenges and How To Solve Them

ConversionXL

Last September (2020), six months after the 1st lockdown, my co-founder Vladimir Blagojevic and I decided to run market research to figure out what challenges B2B companies face and how they solve them. Even without launching new lead generation campaigns, we were able to activate “frozen deals” from their pipeline.

B2B 150
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7 High-Performing Ecommerce Marketing Strategies for 2022

ConversionXL

Vague, high-level goals (such as “improve lead generation,” “increase online sales,” or “attract more customers”) are not specific or measurable enough to define marketing success. For example, you may run the same ad on both Instagram and TikTok to measure which platform performs best in lead acquisition.

eCommerce 129
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Conversion Rate Formulas to Accurately Calculate Growth

ConversionXL

According to data sourced from Statista , 16% of ecommerce companies spent between $20-$150,000/month and 14% spent over $150,000/month in ad spend in 2020. For example, if Brian generated 500,000 organic visitors last month, of which 3,100 subscribed, then: (3,100 / 500,000) * 100 = 0.62%. Leads generated from content.

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How to Get Sponsorship for Your Business, Book or Podcast

ConversionXL

Sponsors will have different reasons for backing your project: sales, lead generation, brand awareness, product launches , corporate social responsibility, etc. This will mean the sponsor is offering genuine value while increasing brand awareness and lead generation opportunities. Audience data. Market identification.

Audience 139